Anderson, Balkin, boyd, Crawford, Kahle, and Turkle Join EPIC Advisory Board

EPIC has announced the 2011 members of the EPIC Advisory Board.They are Ross Anderson, Professor of Security Engineering at Cambridge University, Jack Balkin, Knight Professor at Yale, danah boyd, Senior Researcher at Microsoft Research, Susan Crawford, professor at Cardozo Law School and a Visiting Research Collaborator at Princeton’s Center for Information Technology Policy, Brewster Kahle, director and co-founder of the Internet Archive, and Sherry Turkle, Abby Rockefeller MauzĂ© Professor at MIT. The EPIC Advisory Board is a distinguished group of experts in law, technology, and public policy. Press Release. For more information, see EPIC: EPIC Advisory Board.

« FTC Releases Annual Report, Highlights Consumer Protection | Main | EPIC Launches "Fix Google Privacy" Campaign »

Share this page:

Defend Privacy. Support EPIC.
US Needs a Data Protection Agency
2020 Election Security